Roulette Russa Yu Gi Oh

bulkcodes
3 min readJan 18, 2021

Register here

  1. Roulette Russa Yu Gi Oh Nexus Website
  2. Yu-gi-oh Online Game Free To Play
  3. Roulette Russa Yugioh

Paradox-Billiards-Vostroyan-Roulette-Fourth Dimensional-Hypercube-Chess-Strip Poker is the name given in the 41st millenium to Yu-Gi-Oh, and is the card game of choice for both The Emperor and Tzeentch. Other known players are Kitten, Cegorach, The Deceiver, and Creed. Because of its overly long name, it is sometimes simply referred to as ‘a Children’s Card Game.’ Both The Emperor and Tzeentch. Reviews return with a review of a pointless detour. Review — Russian Roulette AJ Universe. Unsubscribe from AJ Universe? Cancel Unsubscribe.

Here’s a little oneshot guys. You’ll probably have to read it, check out the author’s note at the bottom, then read it again to completely understand it. Enjoy!

Disclaimer: I don’t own Yu-Gi-Oh.

Roulette

Inspired by: Rihanna.

Roulette Russa Yu Gi Oh Nexus Website

Written: In Yuugi’s POV

Russian Roulette

He’s so beautiful. Tall. Tan. And so gorgeous. But he has the devil’s eyes.

I stand in a room, opposite of him. We’re the only two competitors left out of the five that started. Three rounds. Three losses.

A game. A game. It’s just a game.

I take a breath and take the deal.

If I win, I get enough money to take care of my parents for the rest of their lives.

If I lose…well, that goes without saying.

The man across from me tells me that he has been playing this game for years.

Russa

Yu-gi-oh Online Game Free To Play

‘Calm yourself,’ he says to me. ‘If you play, you play for keeps. Take the gun and count to three.’

I’m sweating now, as I lean forward to take the gun out of his outstretched palm. No time to think. My turn to go.

‘Say a prayer to yourself,’ he says. ‘Close your eyes; sometimes it helps.’

And then I get a scary thought…

Roulette

That he’s here, means he’s never lost.

He tells me to pull the trigger, as my life flashes before my eyes. I’m wondering if I will ever see another sunrise. So many won’t get the chance to say goodbye, but it’s too late to think of the value of my life.

Roulette Russa Yugioh

And he can see my heart beating. He can see it through my chest. And I’m terrified, but I’m not leaving. I know that I must pass this test.

So I pull the trigger…..

End

It’s up to you to decide what happens to Yuugi. Use your imagination. Anyways, if you don’t know what Russian Roulette is, then this was probably very confusing. Below is a definition. If you don’t know what it is, read the definition, then read the story again. You’ll get it. Anyways, thanks for reading! Please review!

A/N: Russian roulette is a potentially lethal game of chance in which participants place a single round in a six-shot revolver, spin the cylinder, place the muzzle against their head and pull the trigger.

Register here

--

--